15 days left to support my Indiegogo campaign!

IMG_1484The number of days till I leave for India are slowly winding down. I’ve got about one month before I am on a plane, flying across the Atlantic, on my way to India!

But before that, I am trying to reach my goal of raising $5,500 for this project. And I need your help!

Please visit my Indiegogo campaign page and make a donation if you are able. If you can’t make a donation, sharing this project with your friends and family is much appreciated! The more people that hear about the project, the better, even if they can’t contribute. One of my goals for this project is to raise awareness and use art as a tool to address the struggles that cotton farmers face. Sharing my Indiegogo campaign with people is the first step in this process and one of the reasons I chose to do a crowdfunding campaign.

Thanks for your support! Stay tuned for an update on how I’m preparing for this trip as well as some posts while I’m in India!

Leave a Reply

