Support my return to India!

As I mentioned in my previous blog post, I’m returning to India. I am seeking additional funding to help support my trip (this will be my only source of income for the next few months!). I have a little less than one month to raise $5,500. I’m 1% of the way there and I need your help getting 100% there!

Please visit my Indiegogo campaign page to make a contribution and support my project. There are some pretty great rewards available that could be yours… Every little bit helps!!

As always, if you have any questions about the project, please send them my way! Thanks!

Leave a Reply

